Enchantment


At the beginning of each player's draw step, that player draws an additional card.
Each player may play an additional land on each of their turns.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Brandon Kitkouski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE