Creature — Elemental Ox


Haste
At the beginning of each player's end step, if no creatures attacked this turn, put a fury counter on Charging Cinderhorn. Then Charging Cinderhorn deals damage equal to the number of fury counters on it to that player.

4/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lius Lasahido

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-11-08

If Charging Cinderhorn leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, it won’t get a new fury counter, but it will deal damage equal to the number of fury counters it had before leaving the battlefield.

2016-11-08

If a player loses the game during that player’s own turn, the turn continues to completion. If no creatures attacked, Charging Cinderhorn will get a fury counter even though it won’t deal damage to any player.

2016-11-08

Charging Cinderhorn’s triggered ability triggers at the beginning of each player’s end step if no creatures attacked, including yours, and even if it wasn’t on the battlefield during combat.

2016-11-08

Charging Cinderhorn’s triggered ability doesn’t trigger at all if a creature attacked this turn. It won’t get a fury counter or deal damage.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE