Undaunted (This spell costs less to cast for each opponent.)
Exile two target creatures. For each of those creatures, its controller reveals cards from the top of their library until they reveal a creature card, puts that card onto the battlefield, then shuffles the rest into their library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kev Walker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-11-08

You can’t cast Divergent Transformations without two target creatures. If a targeted creature becomes an illegal target for Divergent Transformations after it’s been cast, its controller won’t exile or replace that creature, but the other creature is still affected.

2016-11-08

The two creatures that are put onto the battlefield are put onto the battlefield sequentially. Triggered abilities of the second won’t see the first enter the battlefield.

2016-11-08

If two players’ creatures are exiled this way, start with the player whose turn it is. If that player controlled a creature exiled this way, that player follows the process on Divergent Transformations to replace it. If not, proceed to the next player in turn order. Repeat until the players who controlled the exiled creatures have each replaced those creatures.

2016-11-08

If the controller of a creature exiled this way has no creature cards left in their library, that player reveals the cards in their library, then shuffles it.

2016-11-08

If one player’s creatures are exiled this way, that player repeats this process twice.

2016-11-08

Effects that reduce what you pay to cast a spell don’t affect its converted mana cost. Sublime Exhalation’s converted mana cost is 7, regardless of how many opponents you have or how much mana you spent to cast it.

2016-11-08

Causing an opponent to lose the game after you’ve announced that you’re casting a spell with undaunted and determined its total cost won’t cause you to have to pay more mana.

2016-11-08

Any abilities that trigger during the resolution of Divergent Transformations will wait to be put onto the stack until Divergent Transformations finishes resolving. An ability that triggers on the first creature entering the battlefield may target the second creature and vice versa.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE