Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karl Kopinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

A creature that deals combat damage to a player must have a +1/+1 counter on it at the time damage is dealt in order for Bred for the Hunt’s ability to trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE