Creature — Rhino Soldier


Sacrifice Dauntless Escort: Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Volkan Baǵa INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-07-01

Once Dauntless Escort’s ability resolves, the set of creatures it affects is locked in. It won’t affect creatures that enter the battlefield after the ability has finished resolving.

2013-07-01

Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

2013-07-01

If any creature leaves your control, it will retain indestructible.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE