Sorcery


Destroy target artifact, target creature, target enchantment, and target land.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zoltan Boros

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-12-01

You no longer need four distinct targets for Decimate. If the spell or ability uses the word target in multiple places, the same object or player can be chosen once for each instance of the word “target.” For example, you could choose Tree of Tales for both the artifact and the land. You still need a legal target enchantment and creature as well.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE