Legendary Creature — Elf Rogue


Whenever a creature deals combat damage to one of your opponents, its controller may draw a card.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Volkan Baǵa INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card.

2011-09-22

A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric’s ability to trigger. The creature’s controller chooses whether to draw a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE