Artifact Creature — Angel


Flying
When Filigree Angel enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life for each artifact you control.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Richard Whitters

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-05-01

Filigree Angel’s enters-the-battlefield ability counts Filigree Angel itself, assuming that it’s still on the battlefield and still an artifact by the time the ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE