Creature — Elemental


Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.
Bloodrush — , Discard Rubblehulk: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.

*/*

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-01-24

The ability that defines Rubblehulk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

2013-01-24

If you activate Rubblehulk’s bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE