Artifact Creature — Sphinx


Flying
When Sphinx Summoner enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact creature card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you do, shuffle your library.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jaime Jones

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-02-01

The card you find must be both an artifact and a creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE