Creature — Plant Zombie


Flying
Whenever a card is put into an opponent's graveyard from anywhere, put a +1/+1 counter on Vulturous Zombie.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Staples

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2005-10-01

This ability triggers only on cards, so it won’t trigger when a token is put into your opponent’s graveyard.

2005-10-01

The ability doesn’t care why a card goes to your opponent’s graveyard — only that it does. The ability triggers when a card is put into your opponent’s graveyard from the stack (a spell resolves, fails to resolve, or is countered), from the battlefield (a permanent is destroyed or sacrificed), from the player’s hand (a card is discarded), from the player’s library (from a Millstone-like effect), or from any other zone.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE