Creature — Human Druid


: Add .
Whenever you tap Zhur-Taa Druid for mana, it deals 1 damage to each opponent.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mark Winters

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.

2013-04-15

Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability doesn’t trigger if it becomes tapped for any other reason. However, if Zhur-Taa Druid gains another mana ability that requires you tap it, its ability will trigger.

2013-04-15

If you tap Zhur-Taa Druid for mana during the process of casting a spell or activating an ability, its triggered ability will resolve before that spell or ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE