Creature — Avatar


This spell costs less to cast for each creature your opponents control.
When Primeval Protector enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each other creature you control.

10/10

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jaime Jones

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-11-08

Primeval Protector’s ability can’t reduce its cost below .

2016-11-08

Once a player has announced that they are casting Primeval Protector, no player may take actions to try to change the number of creatures your opponents control in order to increase its cost.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE