Astral Cornucopia enters the battlefield with X charge counters on it.
: Choose a color. Add one mana of that color for each charge counter on Astral Cornucopia.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Aleksi Briclot

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-02-01

The last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

2014-02-01

If you choose 1 for the value of X, Astral Cornucopia will cost to cast and enter the battlefield with one charge counter. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost to cast and enter the battlefield with two charge counters, and so on.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE