Artifact


At the beginning of each player's precombat main phase, if Blinkmoth Urn is untapped, that player adds for each artifact they control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Martin

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-12-01

The “precombat main phase” is the first main phase of the turn. All other main phases are “postcombat main phases.”

2004-10-04

The precombat main phase is the first main phase of the turn. All others are postcombat main phases, even if they technically occur before combat.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE