Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +1/+0 for each artifact you control.
: Attach Cranial Plating to target creature you control.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Rex INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

banned

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

Cranial Plating’s first activated ability is similar to an equip ability, but it’s not an equip ability. Most importantly, it can be activated any time you could cast an instant, even during another player’s turn.

2020-08-07

Cranial Plating is counted by its own ability, so it gives at least +1/+0.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE