Artifact Creature — Avatar


Trample
: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
, Exile Soul of New Phyrexia from your graveyard: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-07-18

You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.

2014-07-18

Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE