: Add .
: Add or . Caves of Koilos deals 1 damage to you.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jim Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-06-22

The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

2015-06-22

Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE