: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Yee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2019-10-04

The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color.

2019-10-04

If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce .

2019-10-04

If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.

2011-09-22

The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color.

2011-09-22

In formats other than Commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.

2011-09-22

If your commander is a card like Kozilek, Butcher of Truth that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE