Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.)
: Add .
, : You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if an opponent was dealt 7 or more damage this turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Prescott INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-10-01

You’ll get to play the card even if Spinerock Knoll wasn’t on the battlefield at the time some or all of the 7 damage was dealt.

2007-10-01

It doesn’t matter how the opponent was dealt damage or by whom, as long as the total damage is 7 or more. You don’t specify an opponent when you activate the ability.

2007-10-01

At the time the last ability resolves, you’ll get to play the card if a player who is currently your opponent, or a player who was your opponent at the time they left the game, has been dealt 7 damage over the course of the turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE