Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.)
: Add .
, : You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if you attacked with three or more creatures this turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Omar Rayyan

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-10-01

At the time the ability resolves, you’ll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia’s Pride) doesn’t count because you never attacked with it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE