Legendary Creature — Human Wizard


: Add for each card you've drawn this turn.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Bastien L. Deharme

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-11-08

To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander.

2016-11-08

Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from one of them, not from both of them combined. Command Beacon’s effect puts one into your hand from the command zone, not both.

2016-11-08

Kydele’s ability counts each card you’ve drawn this turn, whether or not they’re still in your hand and whether or not Kydele was on the battlefield or under your control at the time they were drawn.

2016-11-08

If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Akiri and Silas Renn are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with white, blue, black, and red in their color identity, but not green.

2016-11-08

If you haven’t drawn any cards this turn, you can activate Kydele’s mana ability, but it won’t produce any mana.

2016-11-08

Cards put into your hand without an instruction to “draw” them, such as those found with a basic landcycling ability, weren’t drawn.

2016-11-08

Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards of your deck are shuffled to become your library.

2016-11-08

An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE