Legendary Creature — Human Cleric


Lifelink
At the beginning of your postcombat main phase, you may pay X life, where X is the number of opponents that were dealt combat damage this turn. If you do, draw X cards.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-11-08

You must pay exactly X life or none. You can’t pay less life to draw fewer cards.

2016-11-08

To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander.

2016-11-08

Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from one of them, not from both of them combined. Command Beacon’s effect puts one into your hand from the command zone, not both.

2016-11-08

If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Akiri and Silas Renn are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with white, blue, black, and red in their color identity, but not green.

2016-11-08

If an effect creates an additional combat phase in a turn, it may also create an additional main phase after that combat phase. Tymna’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of these postcombat main phases.

2016-11-08

If a player was dealt combat damage and subsequently lost the game, Tymna’s triggered ability counts that player to determine the value of X.

2016-11-08

Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards of your deck are shuffled to become your library.

2016-11-08

An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE