Artifact


: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, destroy all nonland permanents.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Filip Burburan

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-11-08

You flip a coin as Boompile’s ability resolves. No player may take actions between seeing the result of the flip and all nonland permanents being destroyed.

2016-11-08

If you win the flip, Boompile is destroyed along with all the other nonland permanents.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE