Enchantment


Creatures you control have vigilance.
Each creature you control can block an additional creature each combat.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dave Kendall

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-09-20

The last ability is cumulative. If you control an additional Brave the Sands, your creatures will each be able to block three creatures, and so on.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE