Enchantment


Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karl Kopinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-05-01

The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE