Destroy all creatures, then create an X/X colorless Horror artifact creature token, where X is the number of creatures destroyed this way.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Scott Chou

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-07-01

If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be counted when determining the value of X.

2011-06-01

Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE