Enchantment


Creatures can't attack you or a planeswalker you control unless their controller pays for each of those creatures, where X is the number of enchantments you control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Slawomir Maniak

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2012-10-01

If you control Sphere of Safety, your opponents can choose not to attack with a creature with an ability that says it attacks if able.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE