Creature — Spirit


Flying
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays for each creature they control that's attacking you.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Rex INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2014-02-01

Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.

2007-02-01

In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.

2004-10-04

If you have more than one of these on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE