Counter target spell with converted mana cost 4 or greater.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-10-05

If a spell has in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell.

2014-09-20

A face-down spell has converted mana cost 0 and can’t be targeted by Disdainful Stroke.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE