( can be paid with either or 2 life.)
Draw two cards, then proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karl Kopinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-06-01

To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.

2011-06-01

Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.

2011-06-01

If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.

2011-06-01

As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.

2011-06-01

A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE