Creature — Zombie Wizard


When Corpse Augur dies, you draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of creature cards in target player's graveyard.

4/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Scott M. Fischer

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2015-11-04

You choose the target player as the ability goes on the stack, but you determine the value of X as that ability resolves. If you target yourself and Corpse Augur is still in the graveyard, its ability will count itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE