Creature — Giant Wizard


Tap an untapped Wizard you control: Return target nonland permanent you don't control to its owner's hand.

5/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Darek Zabrocki

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

To activate Galecaster Colossus’s ability, you may tap any untapped Wizard you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, such as itself. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use [the tap symbol].)

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE