Legendary Creature — Vampire Shaman


Flying
: Target creature gets -0/-X until end of turn and Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief gets +X/+0 until end of turn.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mike Bierek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2010-06-15

You may target Drana itself with its ability. For example, if you do and X is 3, Drana will become 7/1 until end of turn.

2010-06-15

The value of X may exceed the targeted creature’s toughness. Drana’s bonus is based on the value of X, regardless of what the targeted creature’s toughness was.

2010-06-15

If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. Drana won’t get the bonus.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE