Creature — Vampire Noble


Flying
Whenever Falkenrath Noble or another creature dies, target player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Slawomir Maniak

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble’s triggered ability will trigger for each of them.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE