Destroy all creatures, then return a creature card put into a graveyard this way to the battlefield under your control. It's a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types. Exile Necromantic Selection.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dave Kendall

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2014-11-07

Necromantic Selection doesn’t overwrite any of the creature’s colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another creature type.

2014-11-07

If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can’t be both black and colorless.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE