Creature — Vampire Shaman


Whenever Pawn of Ulamog or another nontoken creature you control dies, you may create a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add ."

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2010-06-15

If you control more than one Pawn of Ulamog and a nontoken creature you control is put into a graveyard, each of those Pawns’ abilities will trigger. You may put up to that many Eldrazi Spawn tokens onto the battlefield.

2010-06-15

If multiple nontoken creatures you control (possibly including Pawn of Ulamog itself) are put into their owners’ graveyards at the same time, Pawn of Ulamog’s triggered ability will trigger that many times.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE