Creature — Vampire Shaman


Flying
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may gain 3 life.
Whenever an opponent discards a card, you may gain 3 life.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Igor Kieryluk

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-06-01

If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer’s first ability will trigger that many times.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE