Sorcery


Draw cards equal to the power of target creature you control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jesper Ejsing

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-02-01

Soul’s Majesty’s only target is the creature. If that creature becomes an illegal target by the time Soul’s Majesty would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw any cards.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE