Creature — Cat


: You may return another creature you control to its owner's hand. If you do, Temur Sabertooth gains indestructible until end of turn.

4/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mike Sass

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-11-24

You choose whether to return a creature and which creature to return as the activated ability resolves. This doesn’t target any creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE