Creature — Zombie Dragon


Flying
Whenever a Dragon you control dies while Boneyard Scourge is in your graveyard, you may pay . If you do, return Boneyard Scourge from your graveyard to the battlefield.

4/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Grzegorz Rutkowski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

If Boneyard Scourge leaves your graveyard before its triggered ability resolves, it won’t be returned to the battlefield.

2017-08-25

If Boneyard Scourge dies at the same time as another Dragon you control, its ability won’t trigger.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE