Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has trample and lifelink.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Prescott INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-10-01

multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. If a creature with multiple instances of lifelink deals damage, its controller still only gains life equal to the damage dealt.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE