Artifact Creature — Minotaur Wizard


: Return Etherium-Horn Sorcerer to its owner's hand.
Cascade (When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card that costs less. You may cast it without paying its mana cost. Put the exiled cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.)

3/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Franz Vohwinkel INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-06-01

Etherium-Horn Sorcerer’s first ability can only be activated when it is on the battlefield. If Etherium-Horn Sorcerer isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE