Legendary Creature — Dragon


Flying
Whenever Intet, the Dreamer deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, exile the top card of your library face down. You may look at that card for as long as it remains exiled. You may play that card without paying its mana cost for as long as Intet remains on the battlefield.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-02-01

Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again.

2007-02-01

After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE