Creature — Human Wizard


, : Draw two cards.
, , Discard a card: Mercurial Chemister deals damage to target creature equal to the discarded card's converted mana cost.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Wesley Burt

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2012-10-01

If the discarded card has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.

2012-10-01

If the discarded card has in its mana cost, X is 0.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE