Legendary Creature — Dragon


Flying, vigilance
Whenever a Dragon you control attacks, tap target nonland permanent an opponent controls. That permanent doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

5/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chase Stone

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-11-24

The triggered ability can target a nonland permanent that’s already tapped. That permanent won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

2014-11-24

The ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step.

2014-11-24

The ability only applies during the controller’s next untap step, even if the permanent has been the target of Ojutai’s triggered ability more than once. The permanent won’t stay tapped through multiple untap steps.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE