Choose a creature type. Destroy all creatures that aren't of the chosen type.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Bram Sels

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

You must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Cat. Card types such as “artifact” can’t be chosen.

2017-08-25

You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Cat Warrior.” A Cat Warrior is both a Cat and a Warrior. It’s affected by anything that affects either type and unaffected by things that affect non-Cat or non-Warrior creatures.

2017-08-25

Once Kindred Dominance begins to resolve, no players may take other actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to save their creatures after you’ve chosen a creature type.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE