Creature — Vampire Soldier


First strike
Other Vampire creatures you control get +1/+1 and have first strike.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-01-22

If a creature with first strike deals damage in the first combat damage step, but then loses first strike before regular combat damage, it won’t deal combat damage a second time (unless it also has double strike).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE