Legendary Creature — Dragon


Flying
Whenever Teneb, the Harvester deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-02-01

You choose the target when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE