Legendary Creature — Human Wizard


Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)
Other creatures you control have intimidate.
Whenever Vela the Night-Clad or another creature you control leaves the battlefield, each opponent loses 1 life.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Allen Williams

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-06-01

If Vela leaves the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE